The items you put in your shopping cart are reserved for a period of 60 minutes. After this time, the garments are again made available on the shop for other customers.

Therefore, remember that the contents of the shopping cart may no longer be available if you decide to order it once the 60 minutes have elapsed.

We are happy to welcome your orders from European Union countries and Switzerland.

You can change or delete items in your shopping cart at any time before confirming your order. Once your order has been confirmed, it is no longer possible to modify or delete it. For any errors or other needs contact us at customercare@euthea.it.

You can change or delete items in your shopping cart at any time before confirming your order. Once your order has been confirmed, it is no longer possible to modify or delete it.

For any errors or other needs contact us at customercare@euthea.it.